Jeb Bush lists TN delegate slate

News release from Jeb Bush campaign
Governor Jeb Bush’s presidential campaign announced today a full slate of delegates that are circulating for Jeb! 2016 in the Volunteer State. Jeb’s is the first presidential campaign to organize fully in Tennessee, and shows organizational muscle and momentum in an extremely important March 1 state.

The full slate is below, and is headlined by former U.S. Senate Majority Leader Bill Frist and former Economic Development Commissioner Bill Hagerty. (Note: His successor, current ECD Commissioner Randy Boyd is on the list below, too.)

“I am honored to support Jeb Bush for President and am impressed with his detailed policy agenda to reform Washington,” Frist said. “His ideas on reforming the tax code, repealing and replacing Obamacare, and rolling back the regulatory regime installed by the Obama Administration will drastically improve our economy. Jeb has the most serious policy agenda in the field and will make a great president.”

Hagerty said that he was particularly interested in Jeb’s plans to improve America’s economy.

“Jeb has a plan to flatten and simplify the tax code, which will create millions of new jobs. He will unleash American innovation through his regulatory reform agenda. He has the right ideas on embracing an American energy revolution which will benefit every American family and business. We need a president with a proven record of implementing conservative reforms, and Jeb Bush is that candidate,” Hagerty said.

“Organizing a presidential campaign in Tennessee is tougher than in some other places, and this shows enthusiasm and momentum for Jeb Bush in one of the important ‘SEC primary’ states,” said Jeb! 2016 Senior Advisor Tom Ingram. “This campaign is systematically organizing across the country, doing the hard work required to get on ballots and ultimately put together an organization that can win a primary and deliver the White House. This is the latest example of a campaign that is pulling the right levers in ground-level organizing.”

Jeb! 2016 Delegate Slate

Congressional District 1

Paul Chapman

David Golden

Alan Levine

Alicia Mumpower

John Smyth

Congressional District 2

Jane Gamble Chedester

Hobart Rice

Susan Richardson Williams

Congressional District 3

Peter Avisto

Robert C. Divine

Jim Frierson

Michael Lebovitz

Hayes Ledford

Congressional District 4

Adam Coggin

Mike Greene

Dr. Richard (Nate) Schott

Congressional District 5

Former ECD Commissioner Bill Hagerty

Chrissy Hagerty

Joseph Williams

Congressional District 6

Greg Butcher

Jon Moffett

Jessica Dickenson Stephens

Tommy Whittaker

Dan Wright

Sharon Qualls York

Congressional District 7

Patrick Baggett

Mary Kate Brown

Katherine Carrigan

Philip Graham

Dr. Ray White

Congressional District 8

Paul Boyd

Garrett Dorris

Steve Maroney

Dustin Summers

Becky West

Congressional District 9

Kelly Gilmer

John Golwen

Benjamin Orgel

Barbara Thornton

At Large

Susie Alcorn

Thomas Bottorff

Commissioner Randy Boyd

Josh Brown

Nathan Buttrey

Senator Bill Frist

Christi Gibbs

John M. Gillespie

Brenda Graham

Deputy Commissioner Brock Hill

David Howard

Julia Hurley

Beverly Wheeler Johnson

Larry Kidwell

Tony Roberts

Steve Smith

Chris Walker

State Representative Mark White